PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patti

58 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you don't dream, dreams cant come true. I have another dream right now. Will you help me find it?

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi. First off my closest friends would describe me as fiercely loyal to family and friends. I will always be there for them through thick and thin. Things that make me smile ate my family , my beautiful daughter and my friends. Island trips with beautiful beaches and lots of sun put a smile on my face. My little yorky Makai makes me laugh at the silly way he thinks he's a cat. Music of all kinds gives me warm and fuzzy feelings. I'm most proud of raising my daughter to be kind to all, to be smart but not arrogant, to have a high set of morals, and most of all to respect herself and others and to let God guide her through her life. I'm basically looking for someone with similar values. Will get along with my daughter and my large family. Someone that can make me laugh, and travel around the world. To experience new things together and create memories. I want someone I can share my secrets with and someone who will share theirs with me. Someone who doesn't mind if I'm RIGHT once in a while. I want someone who loves his mother and treats her with respect because I know I'll be treated the same. If this sounds like something for you I'm waiting to here from you. Who knows what the road will lead to. Up for the challenge? I love to cook but won't do it for myself. Maybe I cook, you clean?? Maybe not!!! We could clean together, maybe a water fight or two??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any