(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

All my friends are men, and going out to dinner with them looks somehow, "funny."

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I can change light bulbs without a chair. (Ok, they suggested to mention a unique talent, and that is what I could think of-only standard, 10 foot ceilings apply.) Also, I can fix computers pretty quickly...(Well, if I said I was a champion snowboarder, or something that would be a lie.) I am looking for someone who is honest and warm hearted that would like to spend some time together. Maybe just dinner and a night out with friends. I like living an easy going lifestyle with as little stress as possible. Not being too serious and laughing a lot are really important, too. A very laid-back guy when it comes to relationships, I value honesty, integrity, and doing the right thing when no one is watching. I'm really interested in a girl that likes to put her head on my chest and take a nap. I have a strong family values and a sense of humor that knows no bounds. I am not really into the bar thing. I do like going out and having fun, but am not interested in the one night fling thing. I have been in a long term relationship and this is the first time I have tried an Internet approach. It seems a little more sane than randomly trying to meet someone through a friend or running into someone on a night out. Oh yeah, I am not axe-murderer or anything-that's important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school