(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Normal Guy Looking For Normal Girl

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I would describe myself as dedicated to my family, dedicated to my friends, and dedicated to my job. I own my own business and teach part-time so I do work long hours. My job is very important to me but it is not what defines me. When I leave work the office is left behind. I value the time I spend with my family and friends. Recreation time is extremely important to me. I am looking for woman to become a part of my life and for me to become a part of hers. I am interested in meeting a woman who will be my best friend. I enjoy all sorts of physical activities such as hiking, biking, running, and swimming. I am open to learning about new things and traveling to new places. I love to go out to eat and when I have time cooking at home. I will watch any movie, either at home or on the big screen. My friends would say I am outgoing and I have a pretty good sense of humor. I am not afraid to laugh at myself, which I do all the time. I am looking for someone who is self-sufficient, outgoing, and stable. I think it is great in a relationship where each person has their own interests in life and enjoys sharing their passions with the other person. I would like to find a person that enjoys being active so we can be active together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral