(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live life to the fullest!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I like to have fun with family and close friends. Sharing cookouts, dinners, etc... gives me pleasure!..being positive in everything we do makes life more enjoyable. Having a sense of humor is a plus. I sometimes can be a prankster.. ha ha!... I can crack myself up and freak people out!..On the more serious side, I enjoy keeping busy when I am home..doing projects ..When I do relax, I head up to my place in sanctuary! .. I am a gentleman with total respect..(having 6 sisters kinda gets you that way!!).. I stay pretty busy in my field of work but when I am not on call, and free.. its all fun! Work hard.. play hard! I enjoy a woman who likes dancing...hiking...checking out the sights up north... San Diego.. and sometimes just hanging out... relaxing watching movies with a nice glass of wine...obviously physical attraction is first..I have a pretty good "sixth sense" you just know when things feel right ....comfortable...if that happens then things can develop and who knows???Did I mention sense of humor?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any