(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's see where this goes.

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I have been told I am a beautiful person inside and out. FYI: If you’re a smart ass like me: Yes, it was said by someone that is not my mother. I am a fun loving person with a sense of adventure and I am a not afraid to try new things at least once. This is probably why I am posting this. I am looking for a partner who wants to laugh, play, exercise, relax, and enjoy each other’s company. However, I have been more of a homebody than I care to admit. Maybe a hiking partner is where we can start. I would like to tackle Camelback Mountain at least once, but I'm still working my way up. Baby steps, baby steps...If that peaks your interest, pun intended; keep reading. Now for what are my “turn-ons,” I am generally attracted to women who have lighter complexions (cream-coffee to Snow-White), curves big and small, smiles for miles, and soul-full eyes. She needs to be confident in herself, a little bit of a girly-girl, knows what she is about and what she wants to do, and comfortable with family and friends. Not to be clingy, but she needs to be appreciative of the little things; like “hello” &“goodbye” hugs and kisses. It’s a Latino/cultural thing; public display of affection is a non-issue. I am recently separated and I am trying to finish up my Masters Degree in the process. I wouldn't be able to promise anything right away as far as LTR, but if we click I am sure we'll know it. I have 3 children: my boy is 13 and my two girls 10 and 6. They mean everything to me and I have to make them my number 1 priorities, so I hope you can accept that. By now you've probably guessed family is what keeps me grounded. Are you up for a hike and maybe coffee afterwards?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral