(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's just have fun?....

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a strong, educated and classy lady looking for the same. I was married for fourteen years and now I find myself in this crazy dating world. Sometimes it's fun but mostly it's frustrating. I am going to try this online site to see if I have any luck. I don't believe that we are meant to go through life alone. I would like to find someone that deserves me and I them and to enjoy each other's company so much that we can't stand to be without each other and then we can get off this site right? Traveling is very important to me so please have a passport. I go to Sydney and Ireland annually to visit my family. I just got back from Thailand which was incredible. And planning next trip to hope you are willing and able to get time off. I've been to London, Paris, South of France, Rome, Venice, Amsterdam, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Thailand, Hawaii and of course Ireland.....people wander why I haven't been to Prescott lol. Believe it or not I hate to shop unless I'm on vacation. If I need something it's in and out! Local favorites include NY, Vegas, San Fran and Rocky Point. I just love the beach. Walking the beach in the morning is so relaxing, but so is staying in bed with a book, or watching a movie with a bottle of wine and good company. I love to cook, trying new restaurants, movies, casino, and pedicures. Hope this doesn't scare you off....I take care of myself cos I deserve come onboard and we can take care of each other! Slan Leat (Irish for goodbye)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral