(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Sophia Keri

37 | Phoenix, Arizona

I don't know what "IT" is ... but I'd like to think I have it.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

Well, there is no shortage of change in my life. Over the past three years, I have moved across the country, built a new circle of friends, and landed in a dream career that gives me the opportunity to bring joy to families going through significant challenges. It's weird to me that Phoenix is actually starting to feel like home, but I like it. And I'd like to have the opportunity to share it with someone. I'm the person who is the life of the party, especially when it's a party I've planned. When you're stuck at a traffic light, I'm the person rocking out in the car next to you. I'm an eternal optimist who chooses to laugh at challenges rather than get stressed. I have a low tolerance for people who get angry or overreact to things that aren't really a big deal in the grand scheme of things. My ideal match is educated, a hard worker, someone who knows what they want in life and is willing to work for it. I appreciate people who are service-oriented and have a good sense of humor. If you're passionate about something, that's a plus. I don't care if it's medieval literature, rebuilding muscle cars or competing in triathlons, I support healthy obsessions. I'm fun, funny, spontaneous, a great travel companion and generally delightful to be around. Think you can keep up? Send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral