(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

This is going to take some thinking, but here it goes. I am ready to set out on a new adventure, try new

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Ok, starting off on a new adventure. Newly single after 15 years, but not afraid of living life to the fullest. So, lets get started. I am driven and like having my own career, but yet also know when to leave that at the office. It can't always be about work, so 15 minutes of how each others days were and then time to focus on the more important things, each other. I will always give you 110%, and hope that will be reciprocated to the fullest. Sometimes it's about you, sometimes it's about me, but most of the time, it should be about us. I love hanging out with friends and family and food is always involved. I hope you like big gatherings and you can hold your own in a friendly crowd of family and friends. I love being in the kitchen, seems to be the place everyone gravitates too. We don't always have to go out, watching movies at home and just kicking back is also a good thing, You should be self confident, not cocky and can laugh at yourself and not take things too seriously. Always a time and place for fun and games, so I can spend days out in the wilderness hauling a backpack on multi day trips, but can also switch gears and dress up for a nice dinner or a black tie affair. I love sporting events, especially watching them in person. This could go on and on, but why? It would be much better to discuss it in person, so let's give it go. Don't ever want to say, "shoulda, woulda, coulda". A little corny, but so true.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral