PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jill

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

downtown girl

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

in her own words...

I am a creative, well read and active person looking for someone to have fun with - it’s really that simple. I have 2 kids - one @ college and the other with me every other week. They are both beautiful and smart, and I love listening to their conversations when they don’t think I'm paying attention. I have a great job and I am lucky to be in an industry that suits me perfectly. I like to read and write, travel and work out when I’m not at the office or out with friends. The first thing people notice about me is my eyes - no, they are not contacts. My ideal day begins with coffee and ends with a glass of wine. My ideal companion would have a healthy and active lifestyle, the ability to create interesting playlists and know his way around a kitchen...and be able to help with computer/av systems when I am ready to toss them off the balcony. Just kidding...sort of. I would say “no” to bad grammar, rude behavior and poor grooming, and “yes” to a nice smile, curious intellect and a sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral