(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Never say never

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an outgoing, independent, dog loving (owning & fostering), outdoors kinda girl. I have an 8-5 job that keeps me out of the unemployment line (it's a good job) but I also work as a yoga and meditation teacher at some of the community colleges, local gyms and even have a corporate account. Yoga keeps me sane and reminds me to breathe. Because I can be a busy person, that may be a friction with someone special. Ideally we would connect on so many common interests that finding time together would be a natural course for us. I will tell you up front I am NOT a cook. I won't starve but it's never been a desire for me and if there's a match for me that does like cooking ~ game on! I am active, have been a gym rat all my life. Right now dealing with a knee issue (maybe two 1/2 marathons in 2 months has something -to do with). I enjoy trying new things which is another great reason to meet someone with different interests than my own. I love to travel (although I don't enough). I've been to Italy, Machu Pichu, Egypt and really would love to see more of the US. Always wanted to take a trip to wine country, see Mount Rushmore, and a real redwood tree :) I love my family but they don't live anywhere near me so visiting them is important. I'm looking for someone who wants a serious relationship, who believes in immediate chemistry, passionate kisses, slow dances and surprises. Lean/athletic build catches my eye. Big smile and warm heart will melt me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any