(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

"There are far better things ahead then any we leave behind"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well here goes: I would describe myself as a very positive person. I am determined, silly, witty, fun loving, easy going, wears her heart on her sleeve (like most women) type of person. I have an amazing job. I take it very seriously and am slowly working my way up :) I started a profile on here because its kind of hard to get out of the "work scene". And also because I am not one to go out to a bar in hopes to find a guy..its just not my style :P I am just looking for someone who has similar interets to mine. If you can make me laugh then thats half the battle :) So instead of writing a novel about my interest and what not, here is a list of things I am into and make me smile: Camping, Hiking, Hanging out with friends, Hanging out with family, Dive bars, Sushi, Happy Hour, My puppy, The lake, Pretty much anything outdoors, Tattoos, Movies, Baking, Cooking, Laughing, Being silly, Watching stand up, Reading, Crocheting, Cuddling, Work, Being Creative, Trying new things... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral