(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona

"In the room the women come and go Talking of Michelangelo."

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Dining out

Performing arts

in her own words...

Who am I? I'm a woman who loves her work, riding in my car singing with the music, laughing with friends at friends and myself, learning new stuff, and planning the next day trip. Old fashioned in ways such as good manners, polite conversation, and honorable intentions. I’m modern in ways that admires new talent, technology and open expressions. Some consider me outgoing, compassionate, and fun. Others consider me stubborn at times, happy most all the time and talkative. Most everyone considers me faithful and good company. My loves includes most women, California, Texas, my Dachshund, friends and family. Every day is a new day and I’m looking forward to retiring next year with the goal to “have fun, fun, fun ‘till Daddy takes the T-bird away”. My sports goal is to drive a golf cart for a golfer who can teach me to play. Although, I'm happy to drive the cart, like I am happy fishing even if I don’t catch anything. That’s me in a ‘nut shell’ ….

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral