(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Endless Laughs and Love

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for a sincere and sexy man to fill this opportunity! If interested in this full time job please read on. Must be a cuddler who loves receiving attention and exploring new horizons. Applicants must be romantic and tender yet possess inner strength (bulging biceps are a bonus). Fun loving and kind are two job requirements. Contact for additional information regarding the benefit package and flexible schedule. Seriously, I am a mother of two boys (my blessed treasures) who live with me 50% of the time. I love my family, nature (the beach especially), animals and smiles that make me melt. I enjoy road trips, motorcycles, exploring and photography. I love romantic dinners as well as BBQ's and hot dogs! Take me to the ballgame, symphony, ballet or movie, as I enjoy them all. I want to build a relationship based on trust, respect and passion. Caring and kindness are necessary ingredients to build the foundation to something lasting and special. Please, only apply for this rewarding relationship if you are committed to looking forward to exciting new adventures. If you are my well qualified applicant, I would like to hear from you and see what develops. Cheers to a happy day and new beginnings!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral