(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a very entertaining type of person. Being bored around me just doesnt happen. I am here looking for a life partner not for games.......

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in his own words...

I am a 27 year old single father of a beautiful little girl. So I am not here for games. I would like to meet a fun outgoing person wh o knows what they want in life and is not scared to fullfill those goals. I am not here for short term dating or just sex partners. i am here looking for that 11000000 chance at finding the right person for me. I am currently employed as an assistant sales rep for a nationwide company that is eco friendly and working on moving up. within the next year i will be promoted to sales rep wich will raise my salary substantially. i plan on traveling all over the world and starting my own company in the near future. i lso plan on going back to school to get a degree in electrical engineering. i have alot of plans for myself and i am the type of person that once plans are made i have to carry them out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any