(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let the Fun Begin...

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm adventurous, passionate and a kid at heart who likes to have fun. Reading a book, watching TV and hanging at home might be appealing when I'm in my 70's but for now I want to travel, be active, try new things, be adventurous and live life to the fullest while I still can. I appreciate a Gurly-girl who can put on her heels, lil black dress and doll up for Friday night Happy Hour, then turnaround and put on her hikers, shorts and pull her hair back in a pony tail for a Saturday morning hike. I'm looking for a woman who is honest, keeps it real and is on the level. She takes care of herself and takes pride in her appearance. She is intelligent and can openly discuss her opinions and views on life and appreciate my views on life without trying to change me to her type of man. Would be nice to find a woman who not only wants to be a companion but a best friend. She should be able to laugh, considerate of others, kind spirited, positive and know what she wants. If having fun, adventure and exploring new things are you... I've been waiting for you to come my way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any