(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Everything happens for a reason.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I believe in living life to the fullest at every moment. My passion being a writer, I strive to learn from every experience to not only help me be a better scribe, but to be a better person and to get more out of life - after all, we're only here for a moment. I'm very outgoing, optimistic almost to a fault, a terrific father to my two beautiful children, and a loyal friend who can lighten any mood with a creative joke. My ideal lady would be equally optimistic and strive to get the most out of her life. Together, we would work as a team to make one another better and to ensure that our dreams come true. And our relationship would be built on trust so strong, that no one or anything could ever break that trust. She would feel safe and confident in communicating with me about anything and I with her. She'd love seeing me with my kids on my nights with them and in spending time with us as a family. Oh, and hopefully, she'd laugh at my jokes here and there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral