(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is great!! Let's make it better!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


in his own words...

I could be described as a recovering workaholic. I am also a hopeless romantic, honest, ethical, trustworthy and can be a bit spontaneous. I'll stop there so as not to bore you with all of my positive traits. I am somewhat of a 'new' grandfather and my grandson is a real treat. Movies, working out, and golf are among my favorite things to do. And, believe it or not, I enjoy working around the house and the yard. I know....sicko at large. Oh, yes, I don't take things too seriously. We all have baggage, the difference is how we deal with it. What am I looking for in a relationship? Well, someone who completes me, and hopefully someone I can help to complete. Deep, huh? Well, we wouldn't be on this site if we didn't feel we needed something. Let's connect and see how the world handles the two of us together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any