PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Janet

74 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a Happier Life

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Mostly I am nice and polite but genuine, meaning I will say what I feel if I am pushed to the point of feeling I need to do that. I am widowed and would like to have a partner for both companionship and love. I am happy but could be happier if I could share my life with someone. I want to get the most out of life. I have lived in several states and traveled a bit in Asia and Europe as well as lived and worked in Saudi Arabia for more than 4 years and that was a real life experience! I would like someone that also enjoys traveling and a healthy lifestyle. Also, I would very much like them to either be going to church or would like taking me to church with them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college