(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Every day is a good day. Greet life with open arms.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

in his own words...

I'm a pretty blunt person but still know when to show some tact. I don't tend to speak that much unless something really catches my interest and generally just prefer to listen. I'm what you would call possibly a student of people and social behavior. It's always fascinated me the things that make people tick and you can always learn a lot more if you just stop and listen once in a while. I think i may study psychology at some point and then later on do some teaching, but for now I'm content with just making a living. I'd like to meet someone that I can have a good relationship and raise a family together. I have two dogs and bought my first house about a year ago. I'm huge into music and listen to it at least 8 hours a day.. at least during the work week. I'm into pretty much everything except pop country music, but would say I mostly like punk, ska and underground hip hop. My ideal match would be easy going, and respectful of others. Nobody's perfect, but there's no need to make light of imperfections, and people's insecurities. Someone that would like to have a family someday is a must. My family is very important to me and that should be something important to a future match. If you'd like to know more let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any