PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Active1 looking for Active2

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Hello, My life today is pretty exceptional, great family, friends, career and health. I would like to meet someone to make it even better. I’m looking for someone who enjoys some of my interests and lives a healthy lifestyle where fitness is very much a part of the weekly routine. My children are in high school and spend quite a bit of time involved in school activities or hanging out with friends. This leaves me with quality time to spend with someone. It would be nice to have a partner to accompany me on a run, push each other to help achieve a goal, or just engage in conversation and you may even hear me sing if I have my music with me. I'm a very active person and you won't find me sitting around in front of the TV often. Items I enjoy; hiking, running (my passion), lifting weights, riding my bike on the canals and spending time with my children. I always like to watch a good movie at home or the theater; I enjoy cooking and having family/friends over. I'm a native of Phoenix and all my family is still in Phoenix. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and who is looking for a person who has a big heart, caring, affectionate, likes public displays of affection, to make it even better. You should be spontaneous, have a sense of humor and like to smile. Someone who is not afraid to communicate as this is so critical to a successful relationship. I am looking for my equal and can honestly say I live everything referenced above and more. I don't like to play games, just a little beyond this stage and don't want just a fling. I'm really looking for someone who is my ‘best friend’ and ‘significant other’ to spend the rest of my life with, laughing, quality quiet time alone, sharing new experiences and enjoying what life has to offer. If this sounds like you, drop me a note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any