(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Someone who's willing to take you on a ride, to enjoy the many things in life and to have fun.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Trying to find someone who is enthusiastic about life, and has energy to do things successfully both at work and play. I do like to do things outside, and having someone who likes to keep in shape is a positive. As in most connections people have, either a physical or human element gets things going. Other attributes are having stability in your life with job and family. I am very fortunate to have that. Being able to share both the good and bad things with communication helps to keep things developing. Going out and doing adventurous things is fun, and keeps the blood going!! A good sense of humor is a definate. I like to work hard and play hard. Getting a balance with someone helps to make things more enjoyable, and to share with. Learning things about someone else you care about teaches you how life is short, and to accentuate the positivies, and to enjoy things!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral