(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

cute 22 year old registered nurse

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends and family would describe me as caring, driven and maybe a little stubborn! But I do like to laugh and have a good time! My family is extremely important to me, I still live at home with my parents and younger sister. I love to travel whether its a quick weekend away or an extended vacation. I enjoy going out to eat and to the movies, but also don't mind staying in a making a home-cooked meal, cooking is one of my greatest passions! Fun facts: I like to collect things: sunglasses, purses and antique tins! I enjoy playing any type of games from shooting pool to card games to board games. I LOVE anything that has to do with 1950s style pinup girls. I have several tattoos, most of which cannot be seen while I'm dressed. Although I am young, I am looking for a meaningful long-lasting relationship with the perfect person! I need a person that is honest and trustworthy, family oriented, likes to have a good time and will treat me right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral