PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tara

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

That's right, I'm a Rock Star!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

outspoken, articulate, creative, caring, intelligent and original who loves music and the arts... i am someone who is not afraid of blazing my own path, but is not so independent to not appreciate having a partner in life or fun...currently I am at a crossroads in my life, looking at eventually escaping to the Bay Area and jump starting the rest of my life. i like a challenge...keeps the mind fresh,and i am an unabashedly fanatic of 80's hard rock and heavy metal. i can appreciate other forms of music, but this is where my heart and soul lies. i love concerts and if i had my way, i would go to one every night... I am beautiful, talented, and rubenesque who happens to be a nurse...i help people and i am also trying to get my writing career off of the ground. you should contact me if you are an open-minded,independent soul who is not judgemental or a bigot and if you love music...bonus!!! You should also be someone who is caring, affectionate and considerate. Remind me that chivalry isn't dead...it has just been asleep for a while...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any