PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nate

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello, My name is Nate. I am a teacher, I have a daughter and am a Christian. My faith in Christ is the most important thing to me.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an out going social person. I am a junior high/high school teacher and love it! I enjoy playing Basketball, Raquetball and lifting weights along with Cardio excercises. I also enjoy staying in and watching TV shows and movies on my netflix account. I am a Born Again Christian and have a very strong relationship with the Lord. Someday I would like to be a missionary and teach english in an over seas country. I think that would be a totally awesome experience. What I look for in a woman is somebody who loves the Lord more than anything else. I'd like to meet somebody who has a real spiritual drive and motivation to change the world for Christ and to make it a lighter place. When it comes to a partner I'm not looking for somebody to dominate, I'm looking for a partner and a best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any