(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

FUN! Want and need some FUN!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

Looking for someone who wants to hang out and not anything serious. Not ready for serious. Dating, dining, getting outdoors, etc. Want someone who is fun to be around, likes to laugh and can laugh at themselves. Would like for you to have goals a steady job maybe even alittle wild at times, But, not jail or convict wild. Hey too it would be nice for you to be confident but not cocky. I hate to say it...but even a nice guy or a man's man. Someone who likes sports but likes to play them rather than set in front of the TV most of the time watching them! I guess it would be important for you to know how to fix stuff when it breaks too. I'm sure there is more..But this would be a start. A beginning, that's what/who I am looking for...Someone who takes today for today and makes the most of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral