(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Can u rock my world???

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Perhaps I look several years younger than my age (I'm told 10-15 years younger, even by women) as a result of living a very healthy life style (physically and mentally). I really love to laugh and sometimes I can actually be quite amusing myself. I'm good at seeing the optimistic side of almost any issue. I'm easy to talk to and I'm good at putting people at ease. I am sophisticated but down to earth and young at heart in all areas of life. I've been told sweet, sexy, passionate, honest, intriguing describes my personality. I've lead a very diverse life with some interesting and unusual experiences. Currently, I’ve become passionate about riding (road bike) which is good because I love the outdoors in any capacity. It can be an outdoor picnic, off-road riding, hiking, fishing, enjoying nature, Frisbee tossing, swimming, motorcycle riding. In my past life, many years ago, I did lots of wildlife photography in Colorado, Wyoming and Idaho and would love to get back into that arena. All of these activities would be so much more fun with my best friend and partner. I’m interested in a man who can make me laugh, has a warm smile and honest, sparkling eyes; someone who is attractive, lively, fun-loving with a sense of humor; is sexy, confident and spontaneous. A healthy body and mind is also a must. I am very passionate and enthusiastic about life and all that it has to give. I'd love to meet someone who is just as excited and optimistic about life as I am. I am attracted to a man whose life has evolved and is continuing to evolve so that at this stage of his life he knows who he is, what he really wants, and what he has to offer in these later years. He needs to be a good communicator verbally and emotionally, as I am, so that we have interesting and intelligent topics to talk about. AND, he needs to be a great kisser, and is comfortable giving and receiving PDA, as well as intimate affection. I'm not rich by any means but do not need anyone to support me financiall

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any