(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

No "WINKS" for me please! I prefer a confident man.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am not sure that I like the winking thing. I prefer a confident, chivalrous man that will take the lead and IM or email me. If you do not like kids or have kids of your own, sorry, I have four of them ( 4 sons). They are my world, I love them and they come with the territory. They have a great father already, not looking to replace him. Just want a man that respects and likes kids and views them as important people. I am a good woman, a believer in loyalty, faithfullness, commitment and strong love. I am a very loving and nurturing person and am very proud to be a mother. I was once a wife to someone for 17 years and loved that role. I didn't plan on my marriage ending. Just happened- I'll explain later. I'm ready to date now and carry no baggage. I work full-time and hold a professional job in the field of Nutrition and Dietetics and counseling. I've worked in my field for 20 years and am passionate about my work. I keep a small but very close circle of friends by choice because I want to have the time to nurture my relationships. I am not at all interested in bars or the party scene but I love to share a romantic night out with my man. I am well liked by my peers and co-workers, I do not have enemies. I avoid and do not insite drama. I like intimate venues, coffee and conversation. wine and music, dinner with friends, movies and long walks. I am not at all afraid of yardwork, I do not believe in the phrase " That's not my job" or "I can't live without you". I am interested in meeting a well educated, professional, intelligent, non aggressive man who takes MORE THAN JUST A CASUAL INTEREST IN EXERCISE AND EATING WELL, cares about his health and DOES NOT HAVE ANY HISTORY OF ADDICTION OR SUBSTANCE ABUSE. I mean this as I want to raise my boys to be strong men who can cope well ina life filled with adversity and to be around positive male role models. I want a man who is emotionally available and doesn't hide from conversation, listens well and has strong moral

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral