(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Applications are now being accepted with auditions to begin next month. Please have a song & dance number prepared.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The only thing constant in life is if you're afraid of that you're in deep doo doo! I'm looking for a great song & dance man that can play any part. Yes...I want a "MATCH". Someone that matches my spirit, sense of adventure, love of a deep belly laugh and random hijinks. Please send your appilcation and upon review, a callback may be issued with a forthcoming audition to follow. "Matchmaker, matchmaker, make me a match. Find me a find. Catch me a catch. Matchmaker, matchmaker I long to be, the envy of all I see. For Papa, make him a scholar, for Mama make him rich as a King. For me, well, I wouldn't holler if he were as handsome as anything!" Sweet Mother of Abraham Lincoln and excuuuuse me all to pieces, but I need to be attracted to a man. I'm a pretty attractive gal and I would love to say beauty is only skin deep and all that rot, but, yep, it matters to me. I keep myself very physically fit and I've got good hair! It would be ever so peachy to meet a tall, handsome dude with a killer laugh, great smile and (please God, I've been good and patient) a cleft chin.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral