PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Devout traveler and DIY'er looking for a co-pilot and collaborator.

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Coming pack to the Puget Sound after 10 years in Phoenix. I can't say it was the heat that got to me so much as my desire to remember the ocean and be closer to family. Loading the truck and back up I-5 before the end of May! I enjoy being around new people with different perspectives and experiences. Independence and creativity are important - from mundane decisions about where to eat out or what to do - to bigger life decisions about where to live, what work to do and how to live life. I am not looking for a mirror image of myself. Rather, I enjoy variety, like when someone pushes me to think differently and experience new and unique things. People with a strong sense of who they are and where they want to be are much more attractive than people who require another in a relationship to define them. Career oriented professionals with a respect for nature, love of life and who enjoy good food and wine are a big plus. I look forward to sharing my time, discoveries and yet to be discovered sights, sounds and tastes with someone else. People should be open-minded and tolerant of others. Though I have been in the Valley for 10 years, I have been traveling extensively for work; a situation thankfully which is changing now. I like conversation on virtually any subject. I love card games, trivial pursuit and quite nights at home reading. Independent restaurants, music venues and movies are terrific distractions. I enjoy politics and an occasional robust political debate. My favorite magazines are The Nation, New Republic, Foreign Policy and Backpacker. Hopefully some of these diversions peaked your interest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral