(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

laugh alot, love alot and remember, trix are for kids. You gotta love one liners. Oh yeah, one of my most favorites--- "Shut the front door"

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very outgoing and fun person. I enjoy spending time in northern Arizona, camping, hiking or just finding the most beautiful spot and sitting back and taking it all in. I grew up here and have spent alot of time traveling around the state. My favorite kind of movies are the action films but enjoy a good comedy always. I am a big fan of humor, I try to find it in all times of life. I am a positive person, enjoy baseball the most, go Dbacks, but like sports in general. Family is very important to me, I have three wonderful kids. I am looking to find someone like me that can have fun and laugh at themselves. After all, if you cant laugh at yourself, who can you laugh at.I have spent alot of time in California, really love the central to northern coast the most. Can never get enough of the beach.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree