(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sunsets are better shared with a special someone.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Let's give this a shot: First, the negatives: I don't look like George Clooney or any other celeb you think is gorgeous, I am a teacher so I don't live the life of the rich and famous (however, depending on which circle we are in, I might be a little well known haha), my house is older and small (but I am working on that), I am vertically challenged at 5'8 ( thanks mom!), I am attracted to petite, athletic women (average is ok too if weight/height in proportion). Sorry, just being honest. I coach football in the fall so my time is a little crunched (but I always make sure we have "our time" with the right person). I hope that is it. Positives: I was raised to be a gentleman. Kissing on a first date is really up to you. Not a player or serial dater. I am here to find that special someone. I love romance and passion. I wear anything from jeans and boots, shorts and polo, to suit and tie.I can be witty and funny at times and love to banter, I say "please" and 'thank you," will buy you flowers, candy, or whatever it is you like "just because" and not just in the beginning, I am college educated, I am athletic and toned and try to stay in shape, I know my way around the kitchen and a BBQ and would love to cook for you ( if I cook at your place please have sharp knives LOL), I don't expect for you to serve me, in fact, I enjoy serving you, if we are in the kitchen I may just come up and kiss you on the neck (provided you don't have a knife or rolling pin in your hand LOL), I am caring , affectionate, and sincere, I have a boat and a quad so if you like the outdoors, Let's go!, I can be serious, witty, and romantic, I love animals (especially horses and dogs), oh ya, I can do my own laundry and iron too. There is more but you will have to find that out for yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree