PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicole

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sweet and kind

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It's pretty difficult for me to write this profile but here are 10 things about me: 1. I enjoy cooking for family and friends taking on challenges with new recipes, especially vietnamese dishes. 2. I like to stay fit and healthy by hiking and practicing yoga. 3. I love to laugh. 4. I love snuggling up with a good book and a glass of wine. 5. I find intellectual poeple stimulating and like learning to perspective. 6. I like spontaneous trips and new adventures. 7. I love spending time with my big family. 8. Every now and then, I like to dolled up for a night out with my girlfriends. 9. I've made wrong choices, bad mistakes but I love my imperfection. 10. Did I mentioned I love yoga. I love yoga! I don't like writing up profiles but I'm willing to try anything once.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any