PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nickxfury

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

hardworking with a big heart looking to share those special moments in life

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

looking for someone to share life experiences through hard times and the good times . someone who likes and enjoys the simple things in life and can appreciate not having all the awesome material things life seems to want to trick people into wanting , Im pursuing going back to school and finishing what i started and continue to build my life from the bottom i landed in a few years ago . My life is anything but smooth but i try to make it as enjoyable as possible for you.I enjoy cooking(vegan/vegetarian) rollerderby, cycling and much needed relaxing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any