(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

My name is Nick Im a student at MMI. I like going out and trying new things. I love riding motorcycles. Im new to Phoenix just moved from LA

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in his own words...

I always like going out and having a good time on a date or with friends. I love riding motorcycles that is my passion I love 2 wheels. I just moved to Phoenix from Calabasas, CA and so far i really like it i just have no friends which is kind of a bummer. Im looking for someone to go out with and have some fun with. I like being outdoors when its nice out going on hikes and stuff like that. I like watching movies and just hanging out at home im a student at MMI and so far havent really been anywhere since i dont know anyone. Im the kind of person that respects all until disrespected and enjoy meeting new people im a nice person just get to know me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any