(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

'If at first you don't succeed, brush yourself off and try again.'

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in Pennsylvania and am now in Arizona after living in Las Vegas. I am a writer and web producer. I work hard and play hard. I like to go to the beach, pool or anywhere with water for swimming and sunning (or jet skiing). I love dogs, traveling, music, concerts, bands, comedy shows, bars, restaurants, taking walks, movies, reading, writing and museums. I'm loyal and honest to a fault. I am funny and am hoping to find someone with a sense of humor! I'm super-nice and can be shy at first but am outgoing. I like to meet new people and learn new things. I'm interested in guitar and Spanish. I'm intelligent, attractive, optimistic, spiritual, caring, super-empathetic, creative, funny and fun! I don't know many people in AZ and am looking to date a guy who is serious about commitment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral