(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm fairly new to the area, only 2 years. Won't you be my GPS.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

This picture isn't a true representation of what I look like it was taken at work by ME. I have several other recent pictures but I don't know how to upload them. I will be putting them on line soon with the help of a friend. My friends would describe me as a caring,loving,giving and dedicated person who often puts others above himself. I really smile when I see others smile.I'm grateful for the children in my life(biological and unofficially adopted). I'm looking for a person who doesn't always listen to their first impression because there has been many times when I did this and it turned out the lasting impression was so much more than expected considering the first impression I had. My social life is being involved in my church. I'm looking for a women who isn't affraid to take their time in a relationship and has no expectations in the other person. I really value a person who isn't affraid to be accountable and is also willing to hold me accountable with a loving heart. I really look forward to the opportunity meet a women and explore the Phoenix and surrounding area. I'm really passionate about my relationship with my creator and LORD(Jesus Christ).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral