(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Loving Life

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am currently attending NAU and graduate in 1 year with a business degree. I am a track athlete there. I am a fun outgoing person. I like to try new things. I am passionate about my beliefs. I love to laugh and have a good time. I love to go out whether it is for dancing or just hanging out. I also enjoy staying in and cuddling on the couch. I care about others and try my best to help my friends and family whenever I can. I can be stubborn. I like to smile and enjoy what is happening around me. I love sports and cannot imagine a life without them. I am a huge Green Bay Packer fan and always will be. My friends and family mean everything to me. I do my best to avoid drama at every turn, I find it pointless and a waste of time. I am looking for a guy who will like me for who I am and wants to enjoy life. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and works for what he wants. Life may not be easy all the time but it is definitely worth it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any