PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Walter

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is for the living, so enjoy it while you can.

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Is there such a thing as true love? Or is at all a myth? I think it really does exist and that's what I am looking for. Like a quest for the Holy Grail, I won't stop until I have found it. There has to be someone out there who feels the same way. Tired of the bar scene? Too many people with lots of talk and empty promises? I have run into that same problem. But I also don't believe the old theory that "all the good ones are taken." I'm a good-looking (or so I've been told), good-natured, hard-working, honest, caring, loving person. If you love to laugh, I'm your guy. I don't take myself too seriously and don't surround my life with drama. I am the father of one child _ a 19-year-old son who's an honors student at the University of Arizona. I did my best under very difficult circumstances to give him a great start on life. Now, it's my turn to start living again. I am looking for a woman who is loving, caring and thoughtful, who enjoys getting flowers, who doesn't mind her guy opening doors for her like real gentlemen do. Someone who is passionate about life and what life has to offer, who loves long walks while holding hands, enjoys watching another beautiful Arizona sunset, and loves dogs. If you think you're that person, let me know. You might have just found your Prince Charming.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college