PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alex

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Only interested if you are capable of being honest with yourself and with your answers about who you really are.

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am at a point in my life that, I am waking up and becoming aware of why I am the person I am today and accepting me for who I am. I think that makes sense. It has taken me a while to get to this point and its only the beginning. I still have so much more that I want to learn about myself and it takes time and patience and dealing with feelings and emotions that I have chosen to bury deep inside. So, I am looking for someone that is on a similar path and is not in a hurry to rush into a relationship, but is patient enough to want to get to know each other as people and start with a friendship and then move on from there. I want my partner in life to be someone that knows me completely and accepts me for exactly the person I am. I am not willing to settle just so that I am not alone. I rather be alone than be with someone that pretends to understand me or is trying to change me into something I am not. I actually have a great sense of humor and can be somewhat sarcastic, but I love to have fun and be spontaneous! I can make friends anywhere I go! It is important to me to have a partner that is similar to me in those areas and is comfortable with changes and being spontaneous!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any