(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Phoenix, Arizona

just looking to meet new people and see where it goes.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Dont really know What to say so will be kind of random. What i want of myself. I want to be the man my father never was. I want to get married and have kids and i want to be there to provide for them, be there to see them go off to school and be there to see them off to sleep, i want to be at every one of their athletic events, take them to baseball football and hockey games. i want to be a true father and husband. i want to be there physically and emotionally for my wife i want her to know that she could come to me for anything even as a friend. I grew up moving around a lot. i have lived with my grand parents, father, mom, brother, friends and on my own. i have lived in Maryland, North Carolina, and now Arizona. i have 2 holder brothers we are all 2 years apart. i am the only part of my family that lives here Im looking for some one who is responsible and independent. someone who likes the outdoors and isn't afraid to get a little dirty but also like to get dressed up and go out and be spontaneous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any