(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

So put another dime in the jukebox baby, come and take your time and dance with me!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

Its hard for me to describe myself... I like to think I'm sensitive, intelligent most of the time, adventurous, funny (with a little sarcasm thrown in), old school in some ways, particularly in dating. Oh, can't forget good looking and modest. I'm independent and enjoy my free time, but would like to have someone in my life that I can't wait to see again. Someone who lights up when she gets flowers, or loves to jump in the car for a day trip somewhere. Someone who can stand up and call BS when she hears it, but will join in om any crazy thing I might want to do. Someone who believes in honesty and monogamy, is beautiful, intelligent, witty, and can laugh easily about herself or me. I moved to Phoenix from the east coast a couple years ago, but still haven't really explored the area. I love to travel, (Costa Rica most recently, Ecuador next I think) and would like to see more of the state. I also visit the gym pretty regularly, trying to get to 'athletic and toned' status. I can be laid back too, staying at home by the pool or just watching a movie. Any excuse to have my arm around you works for me. :) I would like to meet someone who can be a great friend, a good traveling companion, and shares some of the same interests. After that, who knows? UPDATE: After reading many many profiles, here are some details that should be added: Walking/Hiking/Biking - enjoy it as a pastime, not a competition. No marathons or Ironmans in my future. Hope thats OK. About the 'currently separated' thing - its been a year now and as far as I'm concerned, its a divorce. (just waiting for the paperwork to make it official.) No looking back, only ahead. Winks get deleted - just sayin', if you're interested send me an email. 'Hello' is a good opener. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any