(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

A smile goes a long way............positive it!

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

I am very independent and have learned alot over the years. I love to relaxe on my days off from wk. I am a on the go always wanting to do something kind of person. Camping,fishing,karoke,concerts,amusment parks,or just siting back on the couch with my blanket and popcorn watching a movie. I love to cook and I cook great so my kids say lol. I love 80 90 rock the peak is my station of choice. I also like country. Country thunder is a blast!!!!! Im not much of a drinker and I stoped smoking and never did drugs. Im looking for someone that would love to be my friend to do these fun things with and hoping to find that spark with them to. I just want to find my prince so I can treat him like a king as well as I am to be treated like a queen. I just want to feel special to my special someone. Im hoping to at least get a chance to make friends out of this journey. But I am looking for that man I want to grow old with. Oops I am old ok older lol!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any