(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Want a true man...if there is any..

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a good person but tired of being burned or stepped on...Im friendly, easy going..I am who I am...some say Im to nice..but can be a B--, if needed to... like to go to movies, dinner/ other things but I work so much and its hard to do them...I want a man to be independent and not ask me for some money ...especially when were out of the country, it's not going to happen....Im tired being alone and Im looking for a relationship with a man who wants to be commited to heart has been broken to many times...its healing time and its time to move on...Ok, I have 3 girls: 24 college student/ works lives with her boyfriend....20 college student/works lives with a roommate and 16 high school student/works lives with me still...No, grandkids(yet)..but when they do have kids , I want my man with me by then..I dont want to be alone .... **later I'll add more to this...I always do..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any