(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

nice person loves to have fun

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

“You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth.” My world consists of my daughter, my two dogs and the people I am grateful to call friends over acquaintances. I am very active and try to keep that KU athlete mentality, always to the step of my tunes on my Ipod that I am constantly updating with my daughter, with her even stealing songs from me. I believe keeping active, healthy, laughing and stress free are vital to longevity and a happy life. I have a huge heart filled with unconditional love and laughter, and am seeking someone fueled the same. I was the full time working mom, in a 28 year relationship that was unfortunately devastated with dishonesty and heartbreak that has led to a drought in my love department. I am hoping to attract an equally balanced mate to appreciate my values and ethics as much as I would embrace and cherish my partner’s. I have a passion for animals, being outside enjoying nature and laughing out loud. If you keep your eyes open there is a plethora of things in life to smile and laugh about, and my daughter and I seem to catch those moments the most. I enjoy going out socializing, either at a Melissa Etheridge concert, casino or kicking back poolside, but it is very important to me to be with a non drinker. I can enjoy a drink or two but need to be with someone that knows their limit and definitely knows how to have a good time without drinks. I am grateful to be alive and have the opportunity to find a relationship; friendship or love, to share the downs but mostly up’s of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college