PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stephanie

37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sweet, silly, smart, sincere, smiley

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a sweet, silly, smart, sincere, smiley kind of girl. Just to throw in another "s" - I can also be shy, but warm up very quickly. I have a great career that I love and amazing friends and family. I just seem to be missing that special someone to share it all with. What is that person like? They are financially responsible (doesn't mean make a ton of money - just able to manage what they do have), a good communicator (got to be able to talk about the ups and downs), family-oriented (I'm close with my family and want someone who has the same or at least is okay with it), knows when to be silly and when to be serious, and in general has a positive outlook on life. I enjoy playing tennis and fairly recently discovered that I like biking as well. On a whim I decided to sign up for a 34 mile bike ride for charity - 5 months and three bikes later I raised $1300+ for the charity, finished the ride, and now look forward to next year's event. I like to dance and want to take dance lessons to learn different styles - country, salsa, etc. It would be nice to be able to do some of these things with a partner, but it is not a deal breaker if you're not into the same things. I would like a partner to be active with, but one who is also patient while I get back in shape. I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral