(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

There's much more than we see here

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I have a wonderfully fun and full life, an amazing family and a close knit circle of friends and I'm looking for someone to share all that with. I'm an Arizona native, love the heat and the sun, I graduated from ASU and love Sun Devil Football...go Devils! When I am not working I like get outside and play, hiking, exploring, taking my kayak out. Some of my favorite place to go are Blue Ridge Reservoir, Watson or Lynx Lake in Prescott, valley trails for hiking. I love photography (I am taking a great photography class right now) and getting messy with any kind of artsy creative project or tackling things around my house…there isn't much I won't try to do myself. Always up for a road trip beach or mountains (don't make me pick one), I like camping or checking out new places. We spend time in southern Colorado every summer with family, it's perfect for hiking, ATV day trips, kayaks or rafting on the Rio Grande. I would love to go back to Yellowstone and Grand Tetons, I haven’t been for several years and really want to go back. I would like to visit more national parks maybe Redwood or Yosemite. I can be a city girl too, Chicago is a blast and love a road trip to LA. On a normal weekend I love spending time hanging out with friends, finding a good spot to listen to live music, cooking, barbequing or just watching a movie. I’m looking for someone who’s confident, content, adventurous but that can be silly, have fun and doesn’t take themselves or life to seriously. I think you have to be able to laugh at yourself and life or things just get too hard. If you’re looking for someone spontaneous, creative, a little silly, and you enjoy being outside, a road trip and know how to laugh at the little stuff email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral