(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Don't look back... You're not going that way.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

I have a full, happy life. I am a mother to two of the funniest, smartest little people I know. I recently became an elementary teacher, which is a major career change for me, and I am so excited to get started. I have a loving, close relationship with my parents and my siblings, and we frequently enjoy getting together to eat and get super competitive playing games like Scrabble and Dibble Dabble (you'd have to see it to understand it). I love to cook healthy & hearty meals every night, and I love to bake sinful desserts that I shouldn't eat. I am pretty social. I like to chat with girlfriends on the phone and go to barbeques and out with friends. I can get silly and dance and maybe even muster up enough courage for karaoke, but I am really not a drinker because I am such a light-weight. I am pretty sure my profile says that I don't smoke and I exercise 3 days a week, but I just want to add to that... I try to take good care of myself from the inside out. I eat pretty healthily, avoid unnecessary stress and look for the positive in most situations. As I mentioned, I have two children, so it's a given that you've got to be not just ok but really ok with my kids being the biggest priority in my life. As for the possibility of having more children, I am happy with just two, but I am not totally against having more children, should the ideal situation present itself. I am looking for someone who (ultimately) would like to be a part of this life - my full, happy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any