(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Never whistle when others are listening, only when I show up at the door for you alone...

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi. WOW, this is hard, writing about myself. I like to have a good time but have responsibilities. So when I go out to have a good time, I have a really good time. I love to read and can get lost in a book to the point of having to finish it before anything else happens. My favorite project is decorating and landscaping. I will work really hard until I am exhausted and then wind down with a bottle of red wine and some awesome seafood. Laying by the pool and reading or chatting up my neighbors is another favorite thing, although in AZ being in the water is the only way to do it. I enjoy meeting new people and going to parties. This is the most time I've spent on the computer ever, usually my kids are on it!! I would rather watch my kids play basketball than almost anything else in my life and therefore, I do that as much as possible. They rock and really define who I am. These are very random thoughts, but generally I am very organized and have a plan. That's enough for now. Thanks for reading!! I can't write back, so if you'd like to chat, send me your e-mail address...thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any