(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a best friend and companion to hang out with

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Dining out




in her own words...

Hi my name is Nancy. I am a christian, but not religious. I'm independent and settled. I'm a happy, content person. I have 3 grown children. We're a fun family,lots of laughs and good times. I'm looking for someone who fits in and can share these good times with me. I really want a best friend, not because I need one but because I want one. I love going to the beach, camping in the mountains and traveling. Theres so much I want to see and do. I love being outside, exercising and kids. I'm not an animal person. I work with children. I'm originally from Boston MA, and have been in the dessert AZ for 30 years. I don't like the cold weather, prefer the heat and the dry. I am a 49 years old and have been widowed for 10 years. One marriage. well I hope this will help you to know me better. I'm looking forward to meeting you. Nancy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral