(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm usually happy. good heart, looking for true love. My motto is be happy, life is short. live, love, and laugh its good for the soul ...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh, and make people laugh. I want the fairytale. I believe there is such a thing as true love its just extremely hard to find but i won't give up. I'm so happy to have found my mother. I'm looking for a smart, hard working, warm good hearted, man that is looking for love. I want someone to grow old with a best friend, a soul mate, someone who makes me laugh. Yes i would like to be attracted to the person if he was little overweight with a nice face that would be nice. I want someone who's easy going and loves movies, who's open to doing thingsl, going to comedy clubs, concerts. Someone who can just sit with me and just laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any